Wednesday, August 20, 2008

It's Like Christmas!

01 - Intromental (Prod. by Dreddy Kruger)
02 - Pencil (Feat. Masta Killa & RZA) (Prod. by Mathematics)
03 - Alphabets (Prod. by True Master)
04 - Groundbreaking (Feat. Young Justice) (Prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
05 - 7 Pounds (Prod. by Black Milk)
06 - 0% Finance (Prod. by Choco)
07 - Short Race (Feat. Roc Marciano) (Prod. by Arabian Knight)
08 - Interlude
09 - Paper Plate (Prod. by RZA)
10 - Columbian Ties (Feat. True Master) (Prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
11 - Firehouse (Feat. Ka) (Prod. by Roc Marciano)
12 - Path Of Destruction (Prod. by Jay Waxx Garfield)
13 - Cinema (Feat. Young Justice) (Prod. by Arabian Knight)
14 - Intermission (Drive In Movie)
15 - Life Is A Movie (Feat. RZA & Irfane Khan-Acito) (Prod. by RZA)
16 - Elastic Audio (Feat. FYRE Department & Dreddy Kruger) (Live)

01 - The Entrance
02 - Hot: Sizzling, Scorching, Torching, Blazing
03 - Maica Living (Feat. Killah Sha & Guardian Leep)
04 - Pump Ya Fist (Feat. Mikey D Lotto)
05 - Party Time
06 - In The Ghetto
07 - Hardcore Hip Hop (Prod. by Marco Polo)
08 - Frantic Barz
09 - Swein' Love
10 - Ru Dope (Feat. Jeru Tha Damaja)
11 - Dap (Feat. Lil Dap)
12 - Noyd (Feat. Big Noyd)
13 - Classic Emergency
14 - Rockin' Hip Hop
15 - Large Pro Says
16 - To The Meadows
17 - The Hardest (Feat. Styles P & AZ)

01 - Intro (Feat. DMX) (Prod. by Ervin "EP" Pope)
02 - Lax Files (Prod. by J. R. Rotem)
03 - State of Emergency (Feat. Ice Cube) (Prod. by J. R. Rotem)
04 - Bulletproof Diaries (Feat. Raekwon) (Prod. by Jelly Roll)
05 - My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
06 - Money (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
07 - Cali Sunshine (Feat. Bilal) (Prod. by Nottz)
08 - Ya Heard (Feat. Ludacris) (Prod. by Nottz)
09 - Hard Liquor (Interlude) (Prod. by Ervin "EP" Pope)
10 - House of Pain (Prod. by DJ Toomp)
11 - Gentleman's Affair (Feat. Ne-Yo) (Prod. by J. R. Rotem)
12 - Let Us Live (Feat. Chrisette Michelle) (Prod. by Scott Storch)
13 - Touchdown (Feat. Raheem Devaughn) (Prod. by 1500 or Nothin')
14 - Angel (Feat. Common) (Prod. by Kanye West)
15 - Never Can Say Goodbye (Feat. Latoya Williams) (Prod. by Ervin "EP" Pope)
16 - Dope Boys (Feat. Travis Barker) (Prod. by 1500 or Nothin')
17 - Game's Pain (Feat. Keyshia Cole) (Prod. by Knobody & Dahoud Darien)
18 - Letter to the King (Feat. Nas) (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
19 - Outro (Feat. DMX)

Take Back Labor Day!

A great event is coming to Harriet Island in St. Paul one day before the National Republican Convention starts. Things are going to get crazy around these parts, but this show was created to raise awareness about people who may not have the greatest work conditions and to provide them with infomation on how to make those conditions better. The show has an amazing line up including the legendary group The Pharcyde with all it's original members, folk-rocker Billy Bragg and Mos Def along with many others! Please take the time to check out the website and spread the word! It's only $10!!! Hope to see all you there.

Redman Flossin' Round Da Block!

I took this from the

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Bedroom Heat

My home girl who's out in Bed Stuy has been amazing me with her hustle. It's almost as if she has kicked it in on grind 24/7, that's right even when she sleep she dreamin' of another idea. Now that I've worked us to the bedroom here's one of the many things Sarah White does, DJing and one sexy mix. This mix is for the lovers, now go get your groove on! Download here.

Track list...

Crown Royal - Jill Scott
Her Holy Water- Imani Uzuri
Brooklyn Mood- Jneiro Jarel
Sheila Proper - Pursuit Groove Remix
You know what (demo)- Res
How you gonna feel-Skymark feat Steve Spacek
Five Alarm- Deckstream
P.R.I.Tt.Y Boy- Heavy
I wanna be with you- Arch_typ feat Sarah White
Light of day- Dhundee feat Michele Amador
Guilt Junkie- Ge-ology
Take my time- 4Hero feat Jack Davey
Only and Always- Muhsinah
Tea Leaf Dancers-Flying Lotus feat Dreya
Canela- Dj Don Cuco

PS-there is only a limited amount of downloads so get yours fast or be bored in the bedroom.

Thursday, August 14, 2008

China Olympics Firing Squad

Check this out I took this from the blog FFFFOUND!

Monday, August 11, 2008

R.I.P. Isaac Hayes

The Black Moses, Shaft originator and the man behind Chef's voice on South Park, Isaac Hayes, passed away in his home on Sunday. R.I.P. To family and fans who may be greiving, keep ya heads up.

Live performance at the STAX concert in LA

Wednesday, August 6, 2008

New PLS Magazine Out: The Eco Issue

Ready to Die (O.G. Edition)

The Mixtape Marvel - Ready to die (o.g. edition)

Intro (Original Version w/ Uncleared Samples)
Things Done Changed (Original Version)
Gimme The Loot (Never Before Heard UNCENSORED Version)
Machine Gun Funk (DJ Premier’s Version)
Warning (Original Version)
Ready To Die (Original Version w/ Different Beat)
One More Chance (Original Version w/ Uncleared Sample)
Fuck Me (Interlude)
The What ft. Method Man (Original Version w/ Unheard Lyrics)
Juicy (Pete Rock’s Version)
Everyday Struggle (Original Demo Mix)
Me & My Bitch (Original Version w/ Different Beat)
Respect (Original Extended Edition)
Friend Of Mine (Original Demo Version)
Whatchu Want (Unreleased Original Version)
Suicidal Thoughts (Pete Rock’s Version)
Bonus Cuts:

Come On ft. Sadat X (Unreleased Original Version)
Who Shot Ya? (Original Demo Mix)
For The Macs & Dons (Unreleased Track)
Pepsi Freestyle (Unreleased Track)
Biggie Got The Hype Shit (Unreleased 1991 Demo Track)

link courtesy of

Tuesday, August 5, 2008

"Is This Guy Fuckin' Kiddin?!"

You think McCain is scary look at his wife! I just swapped this from the blog,, that my homie Marcel linked me to.

cindy mccain, borg queen, star trek
see famous look-a-like faces